Admin

Staff List

Name Role E-mail Address
Voicemail
Archuleta, Heather Grant
Para-Educator
Heather.Archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Bartholomew, Julianne Grant
Para-Educator
Julianne.Bartholomew@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590 
Bashford, Geri Cafeteria Manager Geraldine.Bashford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3110
Beasley, Barbara 4th Grade Teacher Barbara.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0595
Bennecke, Nycole Special Education Teacher Bianca.Bennecke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0567
Chartier-Dickie, Lindsey SSN3 Teacher Lindsey.Chartier-Dickie@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0633
Coy,
Ruth Ann
Orchestra Teacher Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0605
Crowell, Danielle 5th Grade Teacher Danielle.Crowell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0283
Fiore,
Jan
Cafeteria Janet.Fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Flann-Russell, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher Julie.Flann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0593
Flowers,
John
Physical Education Teacher John.Flowers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3860
Glassmeyer, Cheryl Principal's Secretary Cheryl.Glassmeyer
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0520
Gooden, Michelle Paraprofessional
Hall,
Carrie
5th Grade Teacher Carole.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0565
Hand, McKenzie Special Education Teacher McKenzie.Hand@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0585
Harms,
Keith
Band Teacher Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0561
Harris Walsh, Kristi Instructional Coach Kristi.HarrisWalsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0585
Hazelman, Pariss Kindergarten Paraprofessional Pariss.Hazelman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0590
Hendrix, Maria 3rd Grade Teacher Maria.Hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0596
Henry,
Julie
2nd Grade Teacher Julie.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0557
Hinds, Alesha Para-Educator Alesha.Hinds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Jack,
Lindsey
1st Grade Teacher Lindsey.Jack@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0571
Jacques-Chavez, Debora Custodian Debora.JacquesChavez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Johnson, Katelyn Social Worker Katelyn.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0810
Loberger, Amanda Music Teacher Amanda.Loberger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-20792
McBride, Jason PE Teacher Jason.McBride@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Mercord, Stacy Digital Teacher Librarian Stacy.Mercord@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0569
Moorhead, Rachelle Kindergarten Teacher Rachelle.Moorhead@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0558
Morrison, Nikki School Secretary Nichole.Morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0602
Muzar,
Jen
2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Muzar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1776
Pearce, Deborah Principal Deborah.Pearce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1472
Persichetti, Karen Special Education Support Karen.Persichetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1212
Poisson, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Poisson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0563
Rosales, Becki Art Teacher Becki.Rosales@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9336
Rowley, Mary  Facilities Manager Mary.Rowley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Samp,
Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer.Samp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0758
Seaward, Claudia SSN3
Para-Educator
Claudia.Seaward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Skinner, Tammy ESL Tutor Tamra.Skinner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0568
Stafford,
Amy J 
Paraprofessional Amy.Stafford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Stafford,
Amy
4th Grade Teacher Amy.Stafford2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0570
Stewart, Vickie Speech/Language Pathologist Victoria.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3337
Vogler, Dianne Kindergarten Paraprofessional Dianne.Vogler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Wethington, Kristen Health Aide Kristen.Wethington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0564
Yearsley, Melissa Literacy Interventionist Melissa.Yearsley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3460
Zarate, Estella SSN3
Para-Educator
Estella.Zarate@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.