Admin

Staff List

Name Role E-mail Address
Voicemail
Bashford, Geri Cafeteria Manager Geraldine.Bashford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3110
Beasley, Barbara 4th Grade Teacher Barbara.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0595
Bennecke, Nycole Special Education Teacher Bianca.Bennecke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0567
Bissell, Cory Music Cory.Bissell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0505
Brigman, David Physical Education Teacher David.Brigman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1799
Chartier-Dickie, Lindsey SSN3 Teacher Lindsey.Chartier-Dickie@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Coy, Ruth Ann Orchestra Teacher Ruth.Naftz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Crowell, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher Danielle.Crowell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0283
Douglas, Samantha 6th Grade Teacher Samantha.Douglas@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Elzinga, Melinda Digital Teacher Librarian Melinda.Elzinga@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fiore, Janet Cafeteria Janet.Fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flann-Russell, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher Julie.Flann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0593
Garcia, Chris 6th Grade Teacher Christine.VanderBloemen-Garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Glassmeyer, Cheryl Principal's Secretary Cheryl.Glassmeyer
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0520
Hall, Carrie 5th Grade Teacher Carole.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0565
Hand, McKenzie Special Education Teacher McKenzie.Hand@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Harris Walsh, Kristi Instructional Coach Kristi.HarrisWalsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0585
Hendrix, Maria 5th Grade Teacher Maria.Hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Henry, Julie 2nd Grade Teacher Julie.Henry@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0557
Hernandez-Arellano, Griselda SSN 3 Para-Educator Griselda.HernandezArellano
@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jacques-Chavez, Debora Custodian Debora.JacquesChavez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Katelyn Social Worker Katelyn.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kreider, Lauren 1st Grade Teacher Lauren.Kreider@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0533
Moorhead, Rachelle Kindergarten Teacher Rachelle.Moorhead@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0558
Morrison, Nikki School Secretary Nichole.Morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Muzar, Jen 3rd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Muzar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1776
Osman, Val SSN 3 Para-Educator Valerie.Osman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pearce, Deborah Principal Deborah.Pearce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1472
Persichetti, Karen Special Education Support Karen.Persichetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poisson, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Poisson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0563
Porras, Laura Para-Professional
/Interventionist
Laura.Porras@jeffco.k12.co.us
Putman, Denise Kindergarten Para-Professional Denise.Putman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rubino, Nick Art Nicholas.Rubino@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5444
Rowley, Mary  Facilities Manager Mary.Rowley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Samp, Jen Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer.Samp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0758
Seaward, Claudia SSN 3 Para-Educator Claudia.Seaward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0551
Skinner, Tammy ESL Tutor Tamra.Skinner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0568
Stafford, Amy J  Para-Professional Amy.Stafford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stafford, Amy 4th Grade Teacher Amy.Stafford2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0570
Stewart, Vickie Speech/Language Pathologist Victoria.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3337
Vogler, Dianne Kindergarten Para-Professional Dianne.Vogler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westdal, David Physical Education Teacher David.Westdal@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1716
Wethington, Kristen Health Aide Kristen.Wethington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0564
Woodley, Amy Band Amy.Woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0561
Yearsley, Melissa Literacy Interventionist Melissa.Yearsley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3460
Zarate, Estella SSN 3 Para-Educator Estella.Zarate@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.