Staff List

 
 We love our teachers and staff

 Name
Role E-mail Address
Voicemail
Archuleta, Heather ISP/SSN3
Heather.Archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Beasley, Barbara 2nd Grade Teacher Barbara.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0595
Crowell, Danielle 5th Grade Teacher Danielle.Crowell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0283
Doherty, Ashley Speech/Language Pathologist Ashley.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0766
Durant, Danika Paraprofessional Danika.Durant@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Flann-Russell, Julie 5th Grade Teacher Julie.Flann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0593
Gaston, Liz  Digital Teacher Librarian Liz.Gaston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8409
Glassmeyer, Cheryl Principal's Secretary Cheryl.Glassmeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0520
Harris Walsh, Kristi Instructional Coach Kristi.HarrisWalsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0585
Smith, Sara P.E. Teacher Sara.Heise@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2652
Hendrix, Maria 3rd Grade Teacher Maria.Hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0596
Jack, Lindsey 1st Grade Teacher Lindsey.Jack@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0571
Johns, Jenna ISP/SSN3 Jenna.Johns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590 
Kellogg, Ben Music Teacher Ben.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0620
Kent, Scott Building Engineer Scott.Kent@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Morrison, Nikki School Secretary Nichole.Morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0602
Muzar, Jen 2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Muzar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1776
Pearce, Deborah Principal Deborah.Pearce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1472
Persichetti, Karen Special Education Support Karen.Persichetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1212
Poisson, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Poisson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0563
Seaward, Claudia ISP/SSN3
Claudia.Seaward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Yearsley, Melissa Literacy Interventionist Melissa.Yearsley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3460
Zarate, Estella ISP/SSN3 Estella.Zarate@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.